Festivals

Festivals we will be going to:

May

Sat, 5/4/19 Indiana’s Wine Shine ‘n Taco de Mayo Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex
711 Pratt Drive
Indiana, PA 15705
Sat, 5/4/19 Nutty Wine Walk Gumtown Park, Water Street, New Bethlehem Pa
Fri, 5/10/19 Clarion Wine Walk TBD, Main Street, Clarion Pa
Sat, 5/11/19 NEPA Spring Wine Festival Montage Mountain Resort, 1000 Montage Mountain Rd, Scranton Pa 18507
Sat, 5/11/19 Lancaster’s Wine Shine ‘n TacoPalooza Clipper Magazine Stadium, 650 North Prince Street, Lancaster Pa 17603
Sat, 5/18/19 First Choice Wine Festival Shriner’s Center Pavilion, 1877 Shriner’s Way, Cheswick Pa 15024
Sun, 5/19/19 Hollywood Casino’s Wine ‘n Spirits Taco”Palooza” Hollywood Casino @ Penn National Race Course
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
Fri, 5/24/19 Philipsburg Wine Walk Downtown Historic Philipsburg, Front Street, Philipsburg Pa 16866
Sat, 5/25 – Sun, 5/26/19 2019 Flavor Fest Mount Hope Estate & Winery, 2775 Lebanon Road, Manheim Pa 17545

June

Sat, 6/1/19 Central Pa Wine Fest Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, 620 W 3rd St, Bloomsburg Pa 17815
Sat, 6/1/19 Just Us for the Animals Wine Walk Stumble Inn, 1859 Madison Rd, New Bethlehem Pa
Sat, 6/8/19 Wine ‘n Spirits Taco”Palooza” Food Truck Fest Rostaver Gardens, 101 Gallitin Road @ Route 51, Belle Vernon Pa 15012
Sat, 6/8/19 Harmony Summer Wine Walk Harmony Emporium, 250 Mercer Street, Harmony Pa 16037
Sat, 6/15/19 Wine Time at the Colony Penn’s Colony Event Grounds, 365 Saxonburg Blvd, Saxonburg Pa 16056
Fri, 6/21/19 Kittanning Wine Walk Kittanning Beauty Academy, 120 Market St A, Kittanning, Pa 16201
Sat, 6/22/19 Wine ‘n Shine Bikes & Beer “Thunder”Fest Frank J Pasquerilla Conference Center, 301 Napoleon St, Johnstown Pa 15901
Sat-Sun, 6/22 – 6/23/19 Great Tastes of Pa Food & Wine Festival Split Rock Resort, 428 Moseywood Road, Lake Harmony Pa 18624

July

Sat, 7/13/19 Lawrence County Wine ‘n Spirits Taco”Palooza” Nova Cellars Winery, 1474 State Rt 208, Pulaski Pa 16143
Sat, 7/20/19 Allegheny County Wine & Spirit Festival Hartwood Mansion, 200 Hartwood Acres, Pittsburgh Pa 15238

Scroll Up