FIND YOUR VINOTYPE
Send your favorite Deer Creek Wine as a gift online. You can find it under the "Wine" tab.
info@deercreekwine.com / Phone: 814.354.7392

Deer Creek Wines Near You

Festivals we will be going to:

5/19/17, Friday Clarion Wine Walk Clarion
5/25/17, Friday Philipsburg Wine Walk Philipsburg
5/26/17, Saturday Mayfest Old St Michaels School, Fryburg Pa
6/3/2017, Saturday Central PA wine fest Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, 620 W 3rd St, Bloomsburg Pa 17815
6/10/17, Saturday First Choice Wine Festival Shriner’s Center Pavilion, 1877 Shriner’s Way, Cheswick Pa 15024
6/10/17, Saturday Rounds for Hounds Jefferson County Fairground, Brookville Pa 15825
6/17/17, Saturday Zelienople Area Public Library Wine Walk Harmony Emporium, 250 Mercer St, Harmony Pa 16037
6/23/17, Friday Western Pa Laurel Festival TAste of the World & Wine Tasting Farmers National Bank, 263 Main St, Brookville Pa 15825
6/23/17, Friday Downtown Kittanning Wine Walk
6/24/17, Saturday Johnstown’s Beer & Whiskey Thunderfest Frank J Pasquerilla Conference Center, 301 Napoleon Street, Johnstown Pa 15901
6/24/17, Saturday Wine & Jazz at the Lake Hopewell Community Park, 2500 Laird Drive, Aliquippa Pa 15011
7/8/17, Saturday MidSummer Wine Festival at Lake Erie Speedway Lake Erie Speedway, 10700 Delmas Drive, North East Pa 16428
7/22/17, Saturday Oliver Twp & Knox Twp Vol. Fire Co Wine Festival Oliver Township Firehall, 184 Bodenhorn Road Rt 36, Coolspring Pa 15730
7/29/17, Saturday Vine of the Valley Wine Festival Wright Fields @ Veterans’s Park, 3828 37th Street, Beaver Falls Pa 15010
8/5/17, Saturday Red Barn Players Wine Festival The Red Barn Theatre, 1279 Rt 288, Fombell Pa 16123
8/5/17, Saturday Fire Fest Craft Beer & Wine Festival The Brick House Bed & Breakfast, 595 Oak Ridge Road, Oak Ridge Pa 16245
8/12/17, Saturday Bradford Wine Walk  Bradford, PA
9/1/17, Friday Wine & Chocolate Tasting 10th Street Station, Reception Hall, 301 10th Street, Ford City Pa
9/9/17, Saturday Sandyvale Wine Experience Sandyvale Memorial Gardens, 80 Hickory Street, Johnstown Pa 15902
9/9-9/10/17, Sat & Sunday 2017 Saxonburg Festival of Arts Roebling Park / Cooper Hall, 157 N Rebecca St, Saxonburg Pa 16056
9/15/17, Friday Peanutbutter Festival
9/16/17, Saturday Beaver Valley Wine Festival
9/23/17, Saturday WBF Festival Limerick Community Park, 180 Swamp Pike, Limerick Pa 19468
9/30/17, Saturday Grapes & Growlers Pinehill Golf Course, 263 Leech Road, Greenville Pa 16125
10/1/17, Sunday Chef Tasting Party & Auction The Mansion, 141 Mansion Lane, Butler Pa 16002
10/13-10/15/17, Friday-Sunday Taste! Philadelphia Festival of Food, Wine & Spirits Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, Pa 19406

Restaurants & Stores:

Restaurants offering our wine Stores carrying our wines
Ale House Franklin, PA County Market Grove City, PA
Sweet Basil Shippenville, PA Giant Eagle Cranberry Twp., PA
Harmony Inn Harmony, PA
Butler Brew Works Butler, PA